Our Medicare ACO REACH Governing Committee is composed of representatives from each health center participating in the program.

ACO REACH	Governing	Committee
-----------	-----------	-----------

First	Last	Health Center
Pat	Nadle, Chair	Outer Cape Health Services
Heidi	Nelson	Duffy Health Center
Jessica	Calabrese	Community Health Center of Franklin County
Mel	Benson	Brockton Neighborhood Health Center
Jill	O'Connor	Greater New Bedford Community Health Center Community
Munir	Ahmed	Health Center of Cape Cod
Chatrian	Kanger	Access Health Louisiana
Eugene	Flaherty	Consumer Advocate (not employed)
Matt	Mullaney	Community Care Cooperative
David	Tager, MD	ACO REACH, Medical Director
To be determined		Beneficiary Representative

ACO REACH Administrative Leadership

Finance	Matt Mullaney	Chief Finance and Strategy Office, C3
		Primary ACO Contact & Finance
Personnel	Philly Laptiste	Chief People Office, C3
Quality & Improvement	Molly Totman	Director, Quality, C3
Compliance	Ben Janelli	Director, Compliance and Contract Management, C3
Clinical Leadership	Julita Mir, MD	Chief Medical Officer, C3
	David Tager, MD	Medical Director, ACO REACH

Quality Measure Performance for PY2023 will be reported once available.

PY2023 Shared Savings will be reported once available.